Sex Simulator


我们都很变态

加入我们的成人游戏玩家社区


在旅途中玩

所有游戏也可以在手机上播放


对所有人开放

享受免费游戏,没有任何附加条件

时代猎人-免费的怪物性爱游戏

从游戏里面

 
现在免费玩

踏上与时代猎人的冒险

当谈到色情游戏时,我知道一些寻找快速卸载的休闲玩家总是会选择性爱模拟器,当真正的玩家想要一些带有一些背景故事的东西时,这也是一个具有挑战性的东西。 如果你是第二类的人之一,那么你一定会喜欢我们为你准备的下一个冒险游戏。 随着像时代猎人的名字,你已经期望一些冒险来你的方式。 你一点都没错, Era Hunter松散地基于GameBoy冒险类型游戏,您可以从鸟瞰图和交互式任务中探索整个地图,以测试您的技能并使用各种权力和物品。

就个人而言,当我玩Era Hunter时,我想起了旧的口袋妖怪游戏。 现在,也许对你来说,它会敲响一个不同的钟声。 但我知道每个玩家在玩这个游戏时都会有一些共同点。 我说的是一个巨大的勃起在他们的裤子。 虽然这是一个冒险游戏,专注于一个具有挑战性的游戏很多,它也配备了一些铁杆性别遭遇。 你将扮演Era,一个乳白色苍白的红发女郎,她必须在她的老师和她的班级面前证明自己是一个专业的怪物猎人。, 我将在下面的段落中揭开游戏的情节,在那里我也会告诉你更多关于我们全新的网站,你可以免费玩这个游戏。 不仅如此,你可以玩游戏,没有付款,但你甚至不会需要加入我们的网站,你这样做之前,你可以从你可能拥有的任何设备播放。

冒险角色扮演游戏与辣扭结

如果你喜欢怪物游戏,那么你来对地方了。 这个游戏的情节是基于怪物狩猎,因为这是一个成人游戏,你可以肯定,在游戏中会有与怪物发生性关系。 与此同时,你也可以肯定会有在游戏中的动作。 如前所述,你将扮演Era,她是班上最可爱的学生。 但她也是最大胆的一个。 她需要证明大家,她是值得进入怪物猎人的皇家精英小队,你的工作将是帮助她实现这个梦想。, 你会在她的冒险指导时代这样做,任务将是既有趣又具有挑战性。 你有很多任务需要完成。 我最喜欢的游戏是任务的复杂性。 这不只是与时代猎人战斗和他妈的怪物。 你还必须收集物品并升级你的角色。 这些项目不是简单地找到的。 你可以制作它们并以多种方式发展它们。 有一些事情的人想在游戏中看到,如任务日记或物品清单。, 但在我看来,缺乏这些东西使游戏更加现实,保持你的头脑参与,而不是给你所有的东西放在盘子里。

在时代猎人的图形和游戏体验

正如我已经提到的,这款游戏让我想起了口袋妖怪,这是因为它与童年时代的着名角色扮演游戏具有相同的游戏机制和相同的图形。 在游戏中,你将有两个主要的图形样式。 你得到的8位世界地图中,你会得到解决,然后你有互动点,这将使人物在2.5d等距风格的屏幕上弹出。 字符分为两类。 首先,你有Era和她所有的人类女朋友和男朋友。, 他们很好地设计了曲线和形状,这将使你的鸡巴很难。 然后你有怪物在游戏中。 怪物是不是疯狂和可怕的触手生物就像在无尽的游戏。 他们也很热。 男孩怪物与abs和女孩怪物有淫荡的女同性恋欲望和大山雀。 你和角色之间的互动是通过文本对话完成的。 虽然当你与怪物互动时,你可以做出一些不同的选择,但这些决定不会影响游戏的解开。, 然而,对话是写得很好,并将添加到游戏的辣味,而在同一时间隐藏线索和提示如何完成任务。

玩时代猎人在我们的网站是免费的

时代猎人是一个闪光的色情游戏经典。 它已经存在了相当长的一段时间,虽然它是在网上,谁创造了它不断推出新版本和补丁,以满足玩家的要求,并修复所有的错误的开发者。 我们有最新版本可用,每当一个新版本弹出,我们更新我们的服务器上的游戏。 但是,是什么让我们的网站特别的是,在我们的网站,你可以玩游戏免费,直接在您的浏览器,无论您可能使用的设备。 您将不需要下载或安装任何扩展。, 我们调整了游戏的方式,将允许从可以运行Chrome,Mozilla,Opera和Safari浏览器的任何设备的游戏,只要你已经安装了浏览器的最新更新版本。 与此同时,我们保证在我们的网站上安全和独立的游戏体验。 我们知道色情游戏网站有多黑,所以我们投入了一些额外的努力,让您在享受这个游戏时感到完全安全。 话虽如此,现在是时候帮助Era进入皇家怪物猎人俱乐部,但也请她的女性需求。

现在免费玩

Sex Simulator


We’re All Kinky

Join our community of adult gamers


Play On The Go

All games can also be played on mobile


Open For Everyone

Enjoy free gaming, no strings attached

Era Hunter – Free Monster Sex Games

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Embark On An Adventure With Era Hunter

When it comes to porn games, I know that some casual players looking for a quick unload will always choose a sex simulator, when the true gamers want something that’s also a bit challenging that comes with some back story. If you’re one of those guys in the second category, then you will surely enjoy this next adventure game that we have prepared for you. With a name like Era Hunter, you already expect some adventure to come your way. And you’re not wrong at all. Era Hunter is loosely based on GameBoy adventure type games, in which you have an entire map to explore from bird’s eye view and interactive quests in which you get to test your skills and use all kinds of powers and items.

Personally, when I play Era Hunter, I’m reminded of the old Pokemon games. Now, maybe for you it will ring a different bell. But I know that every player will have something in common when playing this game. I’m talking about a huge boner in their pants. Although this is an adventure game that focuses a lot on a challenging gameplay, it also comes with some hardcore sex encounters. You will play as Era, a milky pale redhead who has to prove herself in front of her teacher and her class that she is a professional monster hunter. I will unveil the plot of the game in the following paragraphs, where I will also tell you more about our brand-new site where you can play this game for free. Not only that you can play the game with no payment, but you won’t even need to join our site before you do so and you can play it from any device you might own.

Adventure Role Playing Game With Spicy Kinks

If you like monster games, then you came to the right place. The very plot of this game is based on monster hunting, and since this is an adult game, you can be sure that there will be sex with monsters in the gameplay. At the same time, you can also be sure that there will be action in the game. As mentioned before, you will play as Era, who is the cutest student in her class. But she is also the most daring one. She needs to prove everyone that she is worthy of getting into the Royal Elite Squad of monster hunters and your job will be to help her fulfill this dream. You will do so by guiding Era in her adventure and the quests will be both fun and challenging. You have lots of assignments you need to complete. What I love the most about the game is the complexity of the quests. It’s not just fight and fuck monsters with Era Hunter. You will also have to gather items and level up your character. The items are not simply found. You can craft them and evolve them in so many ways. There are some things people would like to see in the game, such as a quest journal or an item inventory. But in my opinion, the lack of these things makes the games more realistic by keeping your mind engaged and not giving you everything served on a platter.

The Graphics And Gameplay Experience In Era Hunter

As I already mentioned, the game reminds me of Pokemon, and that’s because it kind of has the same gameplay mechanics and the same graphics as the famous Role Playing Game from our childhood. In the game you will have two main graphics styles. You get the 8-bit world map in which you will get around and then you have the interactive points which will make the characters pop up on your screen in 2.5D isometric style. The characters are divided into two classes. First of all, you have Era and all her human girl friends and boy friends. They are nicely designed with curves and shapes that will make your dick hard. And then you have the monsters in the game. The monsters are not crazy and scary tentacle creatures like in the hentai games. They are also hot. The boy monsters are coming with abs and the girl monsters have lustful lesbian desires and big tits. The interaction between you and the characters is done through text dialogue. Although there are some different choices you can make when you’re interacting with the monsters, the decisions won’t impact the unraveling of the game that much. However, the dialogue is well written and will add to the hotness of the game while at the same time hiding clues and tips on how to complete the quests.

Play Era Hunter On Our Site For Free

Era Hunter is a Flash porn game classic. It has been around for quite some time and while it was up on the net, the developer who created it kept putting out new versions and patches to fulfill the requests of the players and fix all the bugs. We have the latest version available and whenever a new version is popping up we update the game on our servers. But what makes our website special is the fact that on our site you can play the game for free, directly in your browser, regardless of the device you might use. You won’t be needed to download or install any extension. We adapted the game in a way that will allow gameplay from any device that can run Chrome, Mozilla, Opera and Safari, as long as you have the latest updated version of the browser installed. At the same time, we guarantee a safe and discrete gameplay experience on our site. We know how shady porn gaming sites are, so we put in a bit of extra effort to make you feel completely safe when enjoying this game. With that being said, it’s time to help Era get into that Royal monster hunter club, but also please her womanly needs.

Play For Free Now